CONTACTS

For each area, the appropriate contact person.

Person Contact
Andreas Uhlmann
CEO, Sales Director, national and international
andreas.uhlmann@marienthaler.com
Detlef Hahn
CEO, Financial and Controlling
detlef.hahn@marienthaler.com
Sabine Streckert
Assistant to Sales Director, national and international, authorized officer
sabine.streckert@marienthaler.com
Anke Wergen
Accounting
anke.wergen@marienthaler.com
Friedrich Specht
Key Accounts national and international
friedrich.specht@marienthaler.com
Astrid Dürscheid
Secretary
astrid.duerscheid@marienthaler.com
Jörg Leif
Prepress
prepress@marienthaler.com